LPLN consists of 18 Member groups which all are located throughout the Loddon Plains. The Loddon Plains is roughly the Loddon Shire LGA along with some extensions including the Kooyoora State Park.

The Groups include:

‣ Bendigo Creek Floodplain Group

‣ Canary Island Landcare

‣ East Loddon Landcare

‣ Fairley Bael Bael Sandhill Lake Landcare

‣ Friends of Kooyoora

‣ Friends of Terrick Terrick National Park

‣ Inglewood Urban Landcare

‣ Kamarooka Landcare

‣ Loddon Vale Landcare

‣ Mologa Landcare

‣ Mt Korong Eco-Watch

‣ North Central Landcare

‣ Northern Plains Conservation Management Network

‣ Northern United Forestry Group

‣ Salisbury West Landcare

‣ Terricks Ridge Landcare

‣ Wedderburn Conservation Management Network

‣ Wychitella District Landcare